How to Delete a Job?

How to Delete a Job?

A job can be deleted as follows,

  • Click on the "Jobs" icon on the menu bar.
  • Go to the required job details page by clicking on the "Job title".
  • Click on the "More Actions" drop-down in the top right corner.
  • Select the "Delete Job" option to delete the job.


Note: The "Delete" option is only available to the Admin by default. If you would like to enable Delete access to any user with a Team Leader role, you can create a custom access role and turn on "Delete Job" permission in the Jobs module.

Once Job is deleted, it cannot be recovered and will not be available in reports or on search results.