Deleting a customer is now easily done. It is highly recommended to “Deactivate the Customer.” instead of deleting the customer as multiple information is linked to the customer details. You can follow the following steps to delete the customer.
1. Click the “Customers” module from the left panel.
2. Select the “View” icon from the actions section of the “Customers” Module.
3. If need to delete the customer completely, you can choose the “Delete Customer.”
Note: High preference should be given to “Deactivate Customer” option only as few modules and key information are mapped with the customer details. 4. You can choose the “Delete Customer” option. All the information about the customer will be permanently deleted.

This is the way by which you can optimally delete a customer.