How do we remove users from Zuper Pro?

How do we remove users from Zuper Pro?

When an employee leaves the organization or is no longer required to access Zuper, the deletion of the employee's account is now possible from Zuper.

Please follow the below instructions to delete an Employee in Zuper.  You need to deactivate the employee and delete them. 

1. Log in to Zuper Account. Select the "Employees" module from the left panel and choose the user you want to delete. 



2. Find the employee and click on the "Deactivate" icon in the "action" column.



3. A confirmation for the window will pop up. Select the "Deactivate" button.



4. Now select the "Delete" icon to delete the user. 



5. A pop-up will appear, and select the "Delete Employee" button to remove the employee.