4. Select the “Complete” option to end the current job.
5. The
total time spent on the job is shown when you complete your job:
6. An
alert/notification will pop up when you start a job without completing the
previous job.
With the job
level time log, businesses can now capture the accurate time spent on the job,
making it easier to invoice the Customer on labor hour charges, etc.