A status rollback can be done to undo a particular status update and restore the job to its previous status. Status Rollbacks can be performed only by Administrators or Supervisors, Field Technicians don't have access to perform a status rollback.
Rolling Back a Job Status
To rollback a job status, navigate to the Job Details Page.
- Click on the "Jobs" Module in the Menu.
- In the Jobs Listing Page, select the specific job in which you would like to rollback a job status.
- The Job Details Page has three different panes. The left pane has the Job Status Timeline which shows updates of the job.
- To perform a rollback, click the Rollback button on the latest status update.
- In the Rollback Job Status popup window, fill in the reason for Rollback and confirm your choice by pressing "Rollback" icon.
- All successful Status Rollbacks will be recorded in the Activity tab.
