How to enable / disable customer portal for individual customers?

How to enable / disable customer portal for individual customers?

By enabling or disabling the option, you can use the new feature to set customer portal access for the end user.

Navigation: Customers --> Bulk Action --> Update Field  -->  Enable / Disable Customer Portal

1. Select the “Customers” icon from the left panel, Mark a check on the tiny “Square box,” and select the required customers to perform the bulk action. Now click the “Update Field” button. 



2. An “Update Field” pop-up will appear. Choose the “Customer Portal Access” option and select "Yes” to enable the customer portal. 




3. You can view the status of the customer portal enabled status by viewing the customer details page. 




The business can set control on the customer portal access. The end user can access the job, quotes, contract statuses and take an action based on the enabled action.