How to delete an Admin user?

How to delete an Admin user?

When an admin user leaves the organization or is no longer required to access Zuper, the deletion of the admin user's account is now possible from Zuper.

Please follow the below instructions to delete an Admin user in Zuper.  You need to deactivate the employee and delete them. 

1. Log in to your Zuper Account. Select the "Employees" module from the left panel and choose the admin user you want to delete and select the edit option to change their role type from "Admin to Team Leader or Field Executive" on the pop-up appearing. 





2. Find the employee and click on the "Deactivate" icon in the "action" column.



3. A confirmation for the window will pop up. Select the "Deactivate" button.



4. Now select the "Delete" icon to delete the user. 



5. A pop-up will appear, and select the "Delete Employee" button to remove the employee.