
Contracts --> Delete Contract
The user can now easily delete the individual contract items.
The contracts need to be deactivated
first for them to delete later.
If the custom
role is enabled, the delete permission needs to be added for the role.
1. Select the “Contracts” module from the
left panel and select the individual contract that the user wants to delete.
2. Select the “Delete Contract” option under
the “More Actions” option.
3. A pop-up window prompts the user to select “Delete”
to remove the contract.
Whenever the
user needs to remove the inactive contracts that need action, the user can
remove the contracts easily with the delete option.